classifieds
[City] One girl / Good English Speaking Only / New
投稿者: Hoyt    更新日: 2017-05-20
タイプ share 場所 Melbourne
家賃 150AUD/pw - 200AUD/pw ボンド 4 weeks
建物 Apartment 入居可能日 23 / 05 / 2017
email lovee0711@naver.com
連絡先 0401154820

We are looking for one girl to share the room with another female.


About the apartment :


- 28 Bouverie St. (Very close to Melbourne Uni & right next to RMIT and 5 mins to Melbourne central on foot).

- Total 4 people including you in the apartment. You will be the only Japanese person. Other flatmates are from Korea and Thailand.

- 2 Bed rooms and 2 Bath rooms. (Sharing one bathroom with your room mate only)

- Fully furnished, OWN SWIPE CARD and KEY.

- NO one in the living room to stay, NON smoker, and NO party animal.

- Provide : Bedding, cleaning tools, chemical, dish washing liquid, all the kitchen utensils , etc (Nearly everything for living)

- 170 per week including internet fee. 2 or 4 weeks pay, 4 weeks notice and rent for bond, internet fee is included in rent and other bills are to be shared

- Feel free to message me for an inspection and do not hesitate to ask any questions please.

Kindly send me your nationality, what you are doing in Melbourne and age. I will get back to you as soon as I can. 040 115 4820


About the flatmates :

One girl is from Thailand doing her master's degree in University of Melbourne, another one is from Korea studying at RMIT city campus. We all have part time jobs aside from Uni and busy during the week for uni

関連記事

日豪就活支援会(NGSS) ④
日本で開催される就職イベントに参加しよう!
マイナビ「Career in Japan」ジョブフェア開催
日本での就職を考えている人必見!日本企業がメルボルンに!
日本語でネイルを学ぼう
海外で新しいスキルを身につけよう
ライターYが行く!会話サークル訪問 第4弾
Meetup 気軽にしっかり会話ができる
富士通テン・オーストラリア 篠田浩志社長
剣道を一生懸命していると、自然と仕事のための自己管理につながる