classifiedsclassifieds

❤️⭐️⭐️Looking for new FEMALE flatmate in

投稿者: Ian    更新日: 2019-08-18

タイプ share
場所 melbourne
家賃 150AUD/pw - 200AUD/pw
ボンド 2 weeks
建物 Apartment
入居可能日 NOW!
連絡先 0410288116

ooking For New FEMALE Flatmate In A Brand New Apartment! 


ITS ONLY Female HOUSE! 


Hello Everyone, 


I'M Looking For Someone To Share A Spacious 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment Located In The CBD Docklands. 


It'S Brand New Apartment And No One Has Ever Lived In This Apartment. 


Everything Is New. Carpet, Toilet, Kitchen, Air conditional Etc 


The Building Has Free Facilities Such As Gym, Spa, Swimming Pool With Free Wifi! 


You Can Access To All The Facilities From 6Am To 11Pm And It'S All Free !! 10 seconds in walking distance to free tram stop, walking to Southern Cross station. 


The apartment is in Harbor area so it has great view 


10 Min To Coles, Docklands Library, Harbour Jogging Course, Post Office, Variety Of Restaurants, Bars And Cafes. 

The Kitchen Has All The Modern Appliances Included And The Living Room Is Very Spacious That Can Easily Accommodate 10 People And Can Be Enjoyed. 


And There Is No Such Thing As Living Room Share Mate! 


There Is A Spacious Balcony Where You Can Dry Your Clothes And Which Has A Stunning View. 

It'S 4 People Share A Room. 


$ 160 Per Week  


3 Month Minimum Stay 


2 weeks notice before moving out after Minimum stay


Check in after 2 pm, check out before 11 am 


The apartment is conveniently located: 


Right in front of tram stop


1 minute walk tram stop 


2 tram stops away from Southern Cross Station 


10 minute walk from Coles super market and Asian Market 


Walking distance to various restaurants and bars etc. 


Plenty of 24 hours convenient stores around 


The apartment is perfect for someone who is looking for clean, 


Please Tell Me About Yourself At The End Of Your Message :) 


Thanks For Your Time And Hope You Have A Great Day! 


0410288116


LINE ID: sirocco2au

関連記事

アクセスランキング

  1. 週末どこ行く?何をする?8月第3週
  2. メルボルン8月のイベント
  3. 有名ブランドに就職しませんか?
  4. Prahran Market で A Taste of Kyoto 開催
  5. 週末どこ行く?何をする?8月第1週

トップ20リストへ

人気の記事