classifiedsclassifieds

$180 英語環境、オウンルーム、センスある広くて快適なお家◎

投稿者: Louis    更新日: 2020-10-30

タイプ share
場所 Pascoe Vale South
家賃 150AUD/pw - 200AUD/pw
ボンド 4 weeks
建物 House
入居可能日 9/28-ですが、早めご希望でしたらご相談可
連絡先 0450697260
英語環境、オウンルーム、センスある広くて快適なお家◎
シティから少し離れた静かで平和な街、パスコベールサウスで女性限定のオウンルーム空きました。
シティまでは家から徒歩5分のトラムストップから1本で行くことができます。
何よりもおうちが広くて快適です。ガーデンもあります。ハウスメイトはオーストラリアの女性(Hilary)とインドネシアの男性(Louis)のカップルで、完全英語環境です。
Louisは日本食レストランでの職務経験があり、お帰り!とか有難う!とか簡単な単語なら日本語喋れるので面白いです!
二人ともクリエイティブな仕事をしており、お家にたくさんのレコードがあったりハウスメイトが描いた絵・撮った写真等が飾られてたり、センスに溢れているお家です。また、とっても可愛いダリという人懐っこい子犬(jack russell x terrier) もいます。しっかりしつけられていているので、困る事はありません!

家賃
月$720 (bill含まず、billは三人で均等に分けて支払う形です。無制限インターネット代$20は720の中に含まれています。)

私は友人と住む事になり退去するのですが、本当に居心地が良く快適な環境です。2人とも本当に優しく落ち着いた性格で癒されます!
もしご質問ございましたら、いつでもご連絡下さい!
英語で以下ご連絡お願い致します!
(Louis0450697260)


●● Beautiful, private, non-sharing bedroom room available now ●●

We are seeking a female housemate to fill our empty room in Pascoe Vale South.

The room is large and bright with big windows and wooden floors. The suburb is quiet and peaceful and easy transportation from the CBD as we are a 5 minute walk from the Melville Rd tram.
You will be living with Louis (34 years old) and Hilary (31 years old) who both work in creative fields of illustration and graphic design.

We also have a small dog (jack russell x terrier) ‘Dali’ who is very friendly and will be sure to brighten your day when he greets you.

The rent is $700 a month and the bills are split 3 ways. Internet is $20 a month (unlimited downloads).

How to get there:
By tram from CBD - take tram 58 (30-40 minutes, depends on the human traffic). Get off on Reynard st/ Melville rd & walk (around 5 minutes, 400m)

By train from CBD - take Craigieburn line (20-30 minutes, depends on the human traffic). Get off at Strathmore & walk (around 14 minutes, 1.3 km)


We are looking for a female housemate who is friendly and tidy. We are laid back and always happy to have a chat and conversation in English.

If you have any questions please don't reply here but instead contact or send message to this number0450697260
I can arrange for you to come and meet them and see the room.

関連記事

アクセスランキング

  1. 全力少年Gypsy Tomo 2020 今日は技能実習生の現状と色々を書かせてもらいました。 それと旅コラムも引き続きサンペドロ・ラ・ラグーナからの分であります。 
  2. 船旅(20)
  3. 船旅(18)
  4. 船旅(19)
  5. 船旅(17)

トップ20リストへ

人気の記事